Chief Executive Officer

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Buete Chief Executive Officer (919) 834-9899 gary.buete@caslnc.com

Director of Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Forster Director of Soccer (919) 532-2021 paul.forster@caslnc.com

Finance

Name Title Phone Email
Liane Barber Director of Finance (919) 756-6296 liane.barber@caslnc.com
Brieanna Myers Accounting Manager   brieanna.myers@caslnc.com
Becky Jordan Financial Administrator (919) 341-4552 becky.jordan@caslnc.com

Business Development and Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Katharine Eberhardt Business Development Director (919) 341-4553 katharine.eberhardt@caslnc.com
Stacy Dally Marketing and Promotions Manager (919) 341-4560 stacy.dally@caslnc.com

Classic

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Popik Classic Director and U15-U19 Boys Director   dan.popik@caslnc.com
Jim Wright Classic Division Operations Director   jim.wright@caslnc.com
Jean Hogshead Head Registrar   jean.hogshead@caslnc.com
Jim Wright U15-U19 Girls Classic Director   jim.wright@caslnc.com
Andy Tait CAYA  Director   andy.tait@caslnc.com
Greg Shields U11-U14 Boys Classic Director   greg.shields@caslnc.com
Jason "Buddha" Keyes CASL South and Southwest Director   buddha@caslnc.com

Challenge

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Farnsworth Director of Challenge (919) 341-4569 bryan.farnsworth@caslnc.com
Taylor Brown U14-U18 Challenge Administrator   taylor.brown@caslnc.com
Patty Scharville U9-U13 Challenge Administrator   patty.scharville@caslnc.com

CAYA

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Tait CAYA Director   andy.tait@caslnc.com
Jean Hogshead Head Registrar   jean.hogshead@caslnc.com

Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Brett Malone Director of Recreation   brett.malone@caslnc.com
David Rodriguez Recreation Assistant Director (Cary and Garner)   david.rodriguez@caslnc.com
Lorraine Qualle Recreation Administrator (Raleigh) (919) 341-4565 lorraine.qualle@caslnc.com

U.S. Development Academy

Name Title Phone Email
John Bradford Academy Director & Elite Program Director (919) 532-2023 john.bradford@caslnc.com

ECNL

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Nahas ECNL Director & Director of Player Development (919) 532-2014 sean.nahas@caslnc.com

Goalkeeping

Name Title Phone Email
Nathan Thackeray Director of Goalkeeping   nathan.thackeray@caslnc.com

Peak Performance

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Huxford Director of Peak Performance   richard.huxford@caslnc.com

Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Harris Director of Operations   bob.harris@caslnc.com
Fran Ange Office Administrator   fran.ange@caslnc.com
Ralph Jordan Referee Assignor   ralph.jordan@caslnc.com
Vicki Rohde Scheduling Manager   vicki.rohde@caslnc.com
Donald Burnette Park Ranger   parkrangers@caslnc.com
James Coley Park Ranger   parkrangers@caslnc.com
Donald Coppedge Park Ranger   parkrangers@caslnc.com
Lamont Council Park Ranger   parkrangers@caslnc.com
Joe Harrington Park Ranger   parkrangers@caslnc.com

Tournaments

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Hankel Tournament Director & Event Manager (919) 341-4551 events@caslnc.com
Vicki Rohde Assistant Tournament Director (919) 341-4555 vicki.rohde@caslnc.com

Camps

Name Title Phone Email
David Rodriguez Camp Director   david.rodriguez@CASLnc.com

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Bailey Head Athletic Trainer   atc@caslnc.com

Board of Directors

Name Title Phone Email
John Dalpe Chairman   john.dalpe@caslnc.com
Michelle Fleming Vice Chairman   michelle.fleming@caslnc.com
JB Buxton Secretary   jb.buxton@caslnc.com
Evan Horwitz Board Councel   evan.horwitz@caslnc.com
Scott Newnam Treasurer   scott.newnam@caslnc.com
Brian Reid Banking/Contracts   brian.reid@caslnc.com
Mark Francher Human Resource    
Julie Murray Cary Area   julie.murray@caslnc.com
Roberto Canales Garner Area   roberto.canales@caslnc.com
Lee Evans Raleigh Area   lee.evans@caslnc.com
Dan Foster Classic Division   daniel.foster@CASLnc.com
Eric Conroy Challenge Division