Office and Soccer Staff

CASL Staff

Staff Bios

Chief Executive Officer

Gary Buete (bio)

gary.buete@caslnc.com

(919) 834-9899

 

Director of Operations

Director of Finance

Business Development
Director

Bob Harris (bio)

bob.harris@caslnc.com

(919) 673-3175

Liane Barber (bio)

liane.barber@caslnc.com

(919) 755-6296

Katharine Eberhardt (bio)

katharine.eberhardt@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4553

 

 

 

Elite Program Director

Director of Player Development

Technical Director

Director of Soccer Programs

John Bradford (bio)

john.bradford@caslnc.com

(919) 834-3951 x 126

Sean Nahas (bio)

sean.nahas@caslnc.com

(919) 532-2014

Damon Nahas (bio)

damon.nahas@caslnc.com

(919) 834-3951 x 104

Paul Forster (bio)

paul.forster@caslnc.com

(919) 532-2021

 

Accounting Manager

Financial Administrator

Marketing & Promotions
Manager

Office Adminstrator
Administrative Asst. for Playing Divisons


Brieanna Myers
(bio)
brieanna.myers@caslnc.com

 

 

Becky Jordan (bio)

becky.jordan@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4552

Stacy Dally (bio)

stacy.dally@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4560

Fran Ange (bio)

fran.ange@caslnc.com

(919) 834-3951 x 100

 

CASL South Director
buddha@caslnc.com

CASL Southwest Area Director
tommy.faulkner@caslnc.com

Jason "Buddha" Keyes (bio)

Tommy Faulkner (bio)

 

Classic

 


Classic Division Operations Director

CASL Head Administrator
Classic & US Club

Jim Wright (bio)

jim.wright@caslnc.com

(919) 532-2019

Jean Hogshead (bio)

jean.hogshead@caslnc.com

(919) 834-3951 x 118

 


U15-U18 Girls Classic Director

U12-U14 Girls Classic Director

CAYA & U11 Girls Classic Director

Kacey Burke(bio)

Will begin in July

TBD

Andy Tait (bio)

andy.tait@caslnc.com

(919) 532-2018

 

U15-U18 Boys Classic Director

U12-U14 Boys Classic Director

U11 Boys Classic Director

Dan Popik (bio)

dan.popik@caslnc.com

 

Greg Shields (bio)

 

 

Tim Evans

tim.evans@caslnc.com

(919) 410-0590

 

CAYA Boys North Director

Tim Evans (bio)

tim.evans@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4564

 

Challenge

 

Director of Challenge

Asst. Challenge Administrator

Asst. Challenge Administrator

Bryan Farnsworth (bio)

bryan.farnsworth@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4569

Taylor Brown (bio)

taylor.brown@caslnc.com

 

Patty Scharville (bio)

patty.scharville@caslnc.com

(919) 834-3951 x 122

 

Recreation

 

Director of Recreation
(Wake Forest, Cary, Garner)

Recreation Assistant Director
(Cary & Garner)

Recreation Administrator
(Raleigh)

Brett Malone (bio)

brett.malone@caslnc.com

(919) 834-3951 x 120

David Rodriguez (bio)

david.rodriguez@caslnc.com

 

Lorraine Qualle (bio)

lorraine.qualle@caslnc.com

(919) 834-3951 x 208

 

Goalkeeping

 

Director of Goalkeeping

Matt Brown (bio)

matt.brown@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4563

 

Peak Performance

 

Director of Peak Performance

Assistant Director of
Peak Performance

Richard Huxford (bio)

richard.huxford@caslnc.com

Michelle Mudge (bio)

michelle.mudge@caslnc.com

 

Athletic Training

 

Head Athletic Trainer

Jason Bailey

atc@caslnc.com

 

Tournaments and Events

 

Tournament Director &
Event Manager

Scheduling Manager &
Assistant Tournament Director

Referee Assignor

Park Rangers

Bill Hanckel (bio)

events@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4551

Vicki Rohde (bio)

vicki.rohde@caslnc.com

(919) 341-4555

Ralph Jordan (bio)

ralph.jordan@caslnc.com

(919) 761-4135

 

parkrangers@caslnc.com