Playing Division Chairs

Recreation Chair:  To Be Announced (TBA)

Challenge Chair:  Tom Risolio

Girls Classic Division:  Lee Evans

Boys Classic Division: To Be Announced (TBA)


Executive Board of Directors

Chairman: John Dalpe (email)

Vice Chairman: Michelle Fleming

Secretary: Steve Paladino

Treasurer: Chris Tikvart

Extended Board

Cary Area: Dan Foster

Banking/Contracts: Brian Reid

Raleigh Area: JB Buxton

Classic: Lee Evans

Wake Forest: Mark Francher

Challenge: Tom Risolio

Counsel: Hill Allen

Area Directors

Cary/Apex: Dan Foster

Garner: Karen Hancock

Raleigh: JB Buxton

Wake Forest: Mark Francher